CITY RUNS | EVENTS

Working hard to provide quality events in Exeter, Devon. For runners of all abilities, if it's your first ever race right through to speedsters pushing their boundaries. #RunExe challenges for all.

"PB's are there to be shot at. Not admired."

 
 

Fast Friday 10k

Flat Fast 10km Road Race - perfect race for first timer at the distance or someone chasing a pb! Get your Easter hols off to a flyer - Good Friday - 10th April 2020 - ENTRY OPEN SOON

Exeter 10k

A great 2 lap, traffic free, pancake flat 10km run on footpaths and cycle tracks around the River Exe and Exeter Canal. Now over 2 days.

Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th July 2019

Haldon Jinglebell Run

Our FESTIVE RACE in the beautiful setting of Haldon Forest. There will be two options to choose from 5km (one lap) or 10km (2 laps), distances are approximate. Pre Christmas challenge is the perfect event before the indulgences of Christmas!!!

Sunday 15th December 2019

NEW EVENT - Run Exe Winter 5m

New Winter Series

COMING SOON…

Run Exe Winter 5 mile series

Run Exe 5k

Monthly 5k series running between April and September. You can run individual races or take part in the series as a whole - suitable for all abilities - Tuesday's April – September

Exeter 3k

Seeded 3km Track Races & Under 11 Mile Race at Exeter Arena Athletics Stadium. Includes #TryTheTrack event.

Monday 18th November 2019

Haldon Relays

RELAY EVENT

#HaldonRelays...teams of four with each person running a 3km leg!!! The race route will follow a pleasant undulating loop, on the forest tracks.

Friday 14th June 2019

Partner Your Business With Us

Partner your business with our running events

We can offer a bespoke partnership to ensure maximum benifit for association with our events, the only limit is your imagination!

Run Exe Relays

Team event with 4 runners all running a 4km leg each. Open to running clubs, gyms, businesses or a bunch of mates. Spectator friendly route - Friday 15th May 2020

Devon 10,000 & Miles

Seeded 10,000m and 1 Mile Track Races - 10,000m incorporates Devon Championships. Race at Exeter Arena Athletics Stadium.

Wednesday 19th June 2019

NEW EVENT - New Years 5

NEW… 5 MILE RACE

FAST, FLAT, ROAD RACE… Over classic 5 mile distance on the notorious Exwick Playing Field Loop. Suitable for all abiliites.

Sunday 5th January 2020


 

If you have an idea for an event and would like some help getting off the ground, get in touch as we can offer help and guidence in a variety of areas

 

Westward Cross Coutry League

DATES 2018-19:

  • Sunday 7th October - Plymouth

  • Sunday 11th November - Newquay

  • Sunday 2nd December - Exeter

  • Sunday 13th January – Westward Ho!

  • Sunday 9th February – Stover

  • Sunday 3rd March – Redruth